The Hanged Man: (The Bone Field: Book 2): a pulse-racing, heart-stopping and nail-biting thriller from bestselling author Simon

Available

Description

Fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James will devour this intensely addictive and adrenalin-fuelled thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick - the UK's answer to Harlan Coben.

'Brutal, bruising and brilliant' -- The Sun
'Has enough breakneck action and suspense to be a real page turner' -- Sunday Mirror
'An enthralling, twisted and absolutely unputdownable read' -- ***** Reader review
'Thrilling, gripping, shocking and a complete page-turner. I literally couldn't put it down' -- ***** Reader review

'I had to finish the book and did so in the early hours' -- ***** Reader review
'Fast paced and gripping from the start - absolutely loved it' -- ***** Reader review

'My pulse rate has finally returned to normal. What a fantastic ending to an excellent book' -- ***** Reader review
***********************************************************************************

SEVEN VICTIMS. THREE KILLERS. ONE DEADLY SECRET.


A house
deep in the countryside where the remains of seven unidentified women have just been discovered.

A cop ready to risk everything in the hunt for their killers.

A man who has seen the murders and is now on the run in fear of his life.

So begins the race to track down this witness before the killers do.

For Ray Mason and PI Tina Boyd, the road ahead is a dangerous one, with bodies and betrayal at every turn...

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Cornerstone
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781784752262
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.