The Hideaway: There's no escape from a shocking secret - from the No. 1 bestselling author

Available

Description

'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read ' Daily Express

'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away ' S Magazine

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

The No. 1 bestseller from Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE. Perfect for readers of Cecelia Ahern and Marian Keyes.

Juno Ryan thought life was going well. The divorce is behind her, she loves her job, and she's been seeing Brad, a doctor who seems to have fallen as much in love with her as she has with him. Then one morning Brad's face appears on the TV screen in a news report. In a heartbeat, she learns the shocking truth. And knows she will never see him again.
Juno's world is shattered. She's without the man she loves, and she can't see how to get the answers she needs. And so Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops.

Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her...

'A feel-good story told by a funny and down-to-earth heroine ' Woman

'A hugely enjoyable romance , written with pace and heart . It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings ' Woman & Home

' Perfect for those lazy, hazy days ' Sun

' Pure escapism ' Candis

'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read ' Best

' Page-turner ' Bella

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472235398
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.