The Hotel for Bugs

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A joyously fun story about tolerance, embracing difference and speaking out against injustices from the wonderfully talented team behind Unicorn Club.

The crowd started clapping and then with an 'OOOH!'
They peeked through the entrance to get the first view
Of huge bouncy sofas and soft, mossy rugs
In the brand new and fabulous HOTEL FOR BUGS!

It's the grand opening of the Hotel for Bugs complete with a buffet, pool and spa - the ideal place for bugs to go on holiday. Then a SLUG turns up . . . He's much too squishy and slimy and is NOT welcome at the Hotel for Bugs. Until a small bug speaks up. A slug is no weirder than a dung beetle rolling poo or a butterfly tasting with its feet. Everybody should be welcome at the brand new and fabulous HOTEL FOR ALL!

With detailed illustrations there is plenty for bug-finders big and small to spot in this beautiful, laugh-out-loud and inclusive book. Perfect for fans of First Day at Bug School, Julia Donaldson's The Woolly Bear Caterpillar and Omar, The Bees and Me. .

Product Details

Price
£11.99  £11.39
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781801041683

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.