The Incredible Dadventure 3: The Spectacular Holly-Day

(Author) (Illustrator)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 3 weeks.

Description

Dad's taking Holly on one of his travel-writing trips - to Malaysia! Holly can't wait to explore all the new sights, sounds and smells Asia has to offer. But Dad has other things in mind . . . Instead of exploring the jungles, he's busy making the most of the free spa and sticking Holly in the dreaded Adventure Club.

If Holly wants a real adventure, she's going to have to find it herself.

The third in the 'Dadventure' series, a perfect family story or read-alone for fans of David Baddiel and THE 13-STOREY TREEHOUSE.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Bonnier Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848126114

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.