The Incredible Dadventure

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Holly's dad is an explorer, having amazing adventures all over the world, while Holly is stuck at home with her mum, her baby brother and the dog. Now Dad's on a new expedition and he'll miss her tenth birthday. She's not happy - until she finds out that he's planned a special treasure hunt, just for her. She has ten days to complete ten tasks - some silly, some tricky and some downright terrifying.

Maybe life at home isn't quite so boring after all.

The first story in the 'Dadventure' series, a perfect family story or read-alone for fans of David Baddiel and THE 13-STOREY TREEHOUSE.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Bonnier Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848125865

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.