The Infinity Guardians

(Author)
Available

Description

Escape into space with the conclusion to the star-spangled duology that began with The Infinity Files, perfect for fans of Doctor Who, The Eternals and The Aurora Cycle. "Action-packed, joyously futuristic." Armadillo "After so many years of bleak dystopias it's a pleasure to witness the return of space opera to YA." The Irish Times

Get in. Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no one behind.

Ash Yang is the youngest ever Guardian of the Infinity Files, responsible for the universe's most powerful and dangerous artefacts. And whether her planet-hopping missions take her to crumbling space ports, volcanic disasters or cloud cities, her new team - loyal Ezra, tech-genius Amara and daring Trik - have got her back. But when a ruthless enemy tracks them across the galaxies, Ash must protect not just her team and their home, but the whole universe.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781474987004

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.