The Keeper

Alastair Gunn (Author)
Available

Description

A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER FOR FANS OF KARIN SLAUGHTER, VAL MCDERMID AND PETER MAY

YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics also show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder.

The hunt is on.

As more bodies are unearthed in the same state, DCI Antonia Hawkins struggles to find a pattern in the seemingly random killings.

But who is the hunter?

Hawkins is starting to believe that the victims have all been captured, kept and hunted down like animals by a special kind of killer playing a twisted game.

And so far, the killer is the one winning . . .

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
6 April 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405923200
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.