The Last Charm

Ella Allbright (Author)
Available

Description

'A gorgeously romantic love story full of heart and poignancy' Alex Brown

'A wonderful, totally absorbing coming of age love story...I couldn't have put it down if I tried' Jules Wake

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of This Time Next Year , In Five Years and One Day in December .

'Beautifully written, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in fiction!' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times -bestselling author of Let it Snow

Leila's charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, a story of hope.

This is the story of her... and the story of Jake.

When Leila Jones loses her precious charm bracelet and a stranger finds it, she has to tell the story of how she got the charms to prove she's the owner. Each and every one is a precious memory of her life with Jake.

So Leila starts at the beginning, recounting the charms and experiences that have led her to the present. A present she never could have expected when she met Jake nearly twenty years ago...

Readers are LOVING The Last Charm :

'A wonderful escape into a heartwarming & poignant love story' Holly Martin, bestselling author of Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay

'A charming , tender love story & one-sitting read that was just lovely ' Carmel Harrington, bestselling author of My Pear-Shaped Life

' Honest , raw and achingly romantic - a beautifully told story of loss, love and life,' Sandy Barker, author of A Sunset in Sydney

'I loved this beautifully written story of love, loss and hope ... The characters will capture your heart and have you rooting for them every step of the way.' Leah Mercer, RNA award-nominated author of The Puzzle of You

'A beautifully told, heartwarming yet heartwrenching epic love story that took me on a rollercoaster of emotions! I'm in love with Jake as much as Leila is, if not a little more! ' Kim Nash, author of Amazing Grace

'Bound to charm you ...a tale bookmarking the moments that make us all fall in love' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
12 November 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008386573

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate