The Last Girl to Die

Available

Description

A TIMES CRIME CLUB STAR PICK and AMAZON and KINDLE BESTSELLER!

'Fantastic. Excellent. Incredible. I could not put this one down for the life of me.' Reader Review

' A stunner! Without a doubt, one of the best crime novels of the year! ' - No.1 international bestseller Jeffery Deaver

In search of a new life, seventeen-year-old Adriana Clark 's family moves to the ancient, ocean-battered Isle of Mull, far off the coast of Scotland. Then she goes missing. Faced with hostile locals and indifferent police, her desperate parents turn to private investigator Sadie Levesque.

Sadie is the best at what she does. But when she finds Adriana's body in a cliffside cave, a seaweed crown carefully arranged on her head, she knows she's dealing with something she's never encountered before.

The deeper she digs into the island's secrets, the closer danger creeps - and the more urgent her quest to find the killer grows. Because what if Adriana is not the last girl to die?

Beautifully haunting with twists and turns you'll never see coming, The Last Girl to Die is your next obsession waiting to happen. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and L.J. Ross .

' Oh my goodness, I absolutely and totally loved this book . Outstanding and compelling, it gave me whiplash from all the twists and turns .' - million-copy bestseller Angela Marsons

'An adroit and highly atmospheric mystery.' - Times Crime Club

'Fields has a knack of keeping you gripped for hours.' - The Sun

'Gloriously dark and twisty.' - Fabulous

Readers absolutely LOVE The Last Girl to Die !

' Fantastic. Excellent. Incredible. I could not put this one down for the life of me.'

'What rollercoaster ride this was. I love it when a book shocks me the way this did .'

' Breathtaking. Twists and turns galore . I couldn't put it down, I loved it.'

'A tense, twisty, phenomenal read!'

'Haunting. Breathtaking shocks, unforeseen twists, and an emotionally shattering conclusion .'

'Twisty, unpredictable and kept me guessing the whole time .'

'Breathtakingly brilliant... The ending left me stunned .'

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008379360
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.