The Legacy of Halesham Hall: A captivating dual-time novel with an intriguing family puzzle at its heart

(Author)
Available

Description

Solve the house's puzzle. Claim the Bellingham inheritance . . . Uncover the truth behind the mysterious legacy of Halesham Hall in this page-turning dual-time novel from the author The Secrets of Hawthorn Place , perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Kate Morton.

Acclaim for Jenni Keer:


'Gorgeous! Exuberant writing, convincing, adorable characters' TRACY REES

'Exquisitely detailed and enchanting' HEIDI SWAIN

'Absolutely wonderful . . . kept me spellbound' CHRISTINA COURTENAY
........................................

A love that seems lost, may still yet be found, for real love always endures.

1890. One summer evening changes everything for Sidney and Leonard Bellingham when their beloved mother disappears from the family home, Halesham Hall. Left with their bitter father, they are taught to trust no one but themselves, with brother pitted against brother to see who is worthy of inheriting the Bellingham Board Games company. But the series of twisted games they are forced to play will have far reaching consequences.

1920. Phoebe Bellingham arrives at Halesham Hall determined to solve the puzzles that will allow her to claim back the Bellingham inheritance. But this legacy involves more than one secret, and soon Phoebe realises that the stakes are higher than she ever could have imagined.
........................................

More warm acclaim for Jenni Keer's dual-timeline novels:

'An intriguing dual timeline tale that weaves together interesting characters and history ' BELLA OSBORNE

'An epic love story, mixed with gorgeous settings, a great deal of mystery and intrigue ' KIM NASH

' Unforgettable and unique ' CLARE MARCHANT

'A marvellous dual-time novel filled with mystery , fabulous detail and an enduring love story' MADDIE PLEASE

'A wonderful, page-turning story full of intrigue and romance ' VICTORIA CONNELLY

'A beautifully written timeslip . . . Highly recommended. Five stars ' ERIN GREEN

Don't miss The Secrets of Hawthorn Place , out now! Readers give it 5 stars!

'This is definitely up there as one of the best books that I have read. It's got a special place in my heart. Just amazing!'

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472294845
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.