The Library Cat

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A funny and charming NEW young fiction series from Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series and Eddie Dickens adventures, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob. P uuurfect for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Laura James.

Meet Furry Purry Beancat - one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives!

Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beanca t loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure!

Our furry (and purry!) heroine has woken up in a LIBRARY, and there's trouble afoot. There are plans to close it down, but with the help of two grumpy SPIDERS, can BEANCAT do what she does best and SAVE THE DAY?

'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4Kids

LOOK OUT for more Furry Purry adventures: The Pirate Captain's Cat , The Railway Cat and The Witch's Cat !

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471184079

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.