The Light Between Us

Katie Khan (Author)
Available

Description

'A will they, won't they tale with a jaw-dropping twist at its heart' Sunday Express

Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors .


Thea and Isaac have always been friends, despite his constant jokes, despite her stubborn belief in time travel . . . despite the distance between them.

But when Isaac returns home from New York when their friend goes missing, suddenly things aren't as they were. Something is different.

Thea and Isaac have always been friends. But maybe that wasn't how it was supposed to be.

*

'Stunning, mesmerising and intricately beautiful. This book is a diamond.' Carrie Hope Fletcher

'A love story with a great twist that takes it beyond a classic 'will they, won't they?'' Stylist

'Gripping, fascinating, funny, romantic, exciting, and hopeful with a great cast of women, The Light Between Us is a cracking good read.' Rowan Coleman

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
29 November 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781784161781

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.