The Lights Under the Lake

Sophie Cleverly (Author)
Available

Description

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold...

The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!

But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.

Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest...

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
9 March 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008218331

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate