The Loop

(Author)
Available

Description

Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER. 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100

'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER

Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years.

A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren.

Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling.

On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself - and the world ...

The first nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike

Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner

Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black Mirror producer Louise Sutton

Continue the adventure with books 2 and 3: The Block and The Arc

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912626557

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.