The Loop

Ben Oliver (Author)
Available

Description

Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totall unputdownable new series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER. 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100

'If you like dystopia, sci-fi or adventure books, then you will inhale this novel.' ANNA DAY, author of THE FANDOM

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER

Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years.

A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren. Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling. On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself - and the world ...

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
2 April 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912626557

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate