The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11)

Available

Description

The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide.

There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them . . .

Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger's Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions. In Book 11 of the Ranger's Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss. More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series - and a tribute from author to reader.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings , T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone , Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780440869931

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.