The Love Experiment

Pre-Order   Ships 18 August 2022

Description

He can't date, she doesn't date...but what happens when they fall in love? A gorgeous, laugh out loud romcom for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Emily Henry and all the best 'Tiktok made me buy it books'!

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008405441

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.