The Lucky List

Available

Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .


Emily 's always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily's started to feel like her luck's run out. So when Emily finds her mum's senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she'll need help - help in the form of Blake .

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls' bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she's faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?

A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you've always shared yourself with is gone.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398502604

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.