The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2: Middle School Mayhem

Available

Description

Meet Max Crumbly, the NEW dork on the block, in the second instalment of a brand NEW series from Rachel Renee Russell, the author of the phenomenal Dork Diaries series - now with over 36 million copies in print worldwide!

'If you like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and, of course, Dork Diaries you'll love this!' The Sun

When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly , he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a late night tumble through the vents at South Ridge Middle School - and he was completely surrounded by three ruthless criminals!

Will Max be shredded to bits like mozzarella cheese on the hard and crunchy pizza crust of doom? Can his friend and sidekick, computer whiz Erin , help get him out of this sticky situation alive?

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries , Diary of a Wimpy Kid , Tom Gates and James Patterson's Middle School series.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471144653

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.