The Mistake: Perfect for fans of T.M. Logan and Liane Moriarty

Available

Description

A gripping new page-turner, perfect for fans of T.M. Logan, Liane Moriarty and C.L. Taylor.

___________

'I absolutely loved this novel . . . I didn't want it to end!' Liane Moriarty, bestselling author of Big Little Lies 'I was turning the pages well into the night. I loved it' Sarah J. Naughton, author of The Mothers 'Fantastically funny yet creepily menacing' Harriet Walker, author of The New Girl

___________

Two sisters. One mistake. A thousand consequences.

Kate and Bec are sisters, but they could not be less alike.

Bec lives the perfect life: perfect house, perfect husband, perfect children. That is, until she meets Ryan - ten years her junior, wild and exciting, his arrival makes her question everything.

Her sister Kate's life is anything but perfect. Her modelling career ended suddenly over a decade ago; and since then she's lived a lonely existence. But when she meets tall, kind, funny Adam, things start to look up. Yet something doesn't quite add up, and as he avoids Kate's questions, she begins to wonder if he really is too good to be true . . . .

But as tensions mount and secrets are revealed, which sister is about to make the wrong choice? And what if some mistakes just can't be put right?

A novel about mistakes and choices, relationships and forgiveness, The Mistake will have you gripped to your seat. Not since Liane Moriarty have we met such sharp, sassy characters and been captivated by such a suspenseful, tantalising read.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Bonnier Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781838773786
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.