The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS!

Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It's the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!

Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there's a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate for
her and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child ... will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure ... Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch , The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children's author living in London. When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405295949

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.