The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

Pip Bird (Author) David O'Connell (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure... a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch , The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children's author living in London. When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd
Publish Date
5 March 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405297165

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate