The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Blow up your inflatable, apply the factor 50 and polish those sunnies... Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn are going to the BEACH! Mira can't wait to build a GIANT sandcastle (although Dave is more interested in eating a GIANT GLITTERY ICE-CREAM).

But when Mira and her Unicorn School friends go exploring and spot a little narwhal in BIG trouble, the fun day out turns into a super-adventurous rescue mission... it's Dave and Mira to the RESCUE!

Pip Bird is a children's author living in London. When she's not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch , Mummy, Fairy and Me by Sophie Kinsella and Pamela Butchart

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405297189

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.