The Neighbour (Detective D.D. Warren 3): A gripping thriller with a heart-stopping twist

Available

Description

The third in the Detective D.D. Warren series from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen . Publishers Weekly says THE NEIGHBOUR is ' full of inventive twists ' - WHEN EVERYONE BELIEVES YOU HAVE THE PERFECT LIFE , HOW DO YOU TELL THEM IT'S A LIE?

A house in suburban Boston, a perfect family; pretty, young mother Sandra Jones seemingly has it all. But when Sandra goes missing, leaving her four-year-old daughter as the only witness, it appears that all is not as idyllic as her neighbours would believe...

As Detective D. D. Warren delves deeper into the fabric of the Jones' lives, she discovers the darkness therein. With Sandra's husband Jason seemingly intent on destroying evidence and isolating his young daughter, D. D. must determine if he is struggling to protect his way of life or fighting to cover his tracks.

The perfect family or the ultimate lie?

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755396375
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.