The New Guy

Available

Description

'Amazing chemistry and a hero you'll fall in love with' Julie Caplin

Sam Huxton doesn't do one-night stands, especially not with men she's just met! But the hot guy at the bar was hard to resist and one night is all they share - no names, no numbers, just some much needed fun...

Until the same guy walks into Sam's life the next day as her new employee. Sam never mixes business with pleasure and makes it clear an office fling with Ryan is off-limits. But after-hours...one thing can lead to another. Can Sam trust her heart and her business with the new guy?

Readers can't get enough of The New Guy :

' Seriously love this twist on an office romance' Christina Parker, Netgalley

'Their chemistry was off the charts ' Mad Mom Life

' Better than most rom coms I've watched and read!' Jennifer Arnold, Netgalley

'Reads like the perfect rom-com movie' Sinead, Librarian

'Very sexy and very sweet ' Morgan Shulman, Goodreads

' Warmed my heart and read like a movie ...What a beautiful sweet surprise this was' Kelsey Peterson, Goodreads

'You have yourself a page turning, don't want it to end story, in essence an absolutely cracking read !' Margaret Harris, Netgalley

'A gorgeously sweet romance!' From Rachael Claire

'It's got laugh out loud moments, heart wrenching moments but most important that feel good factor ' Chantiece Bates, Goodreads

Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Sophie Ranald and Sophie Claire!

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008365820

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.