The Night Watch Ninjas

(Author) (Illustrator)
& 1 more
Available

Description

HIYAAAAAAAA! Meet the night watch ninjas, keeping your towns safe from evil night-time mischief!

When their midnight snack is interrupted by some shocking news, the ninjas don't hang about! Their new mission is to protect everyone from a bad guy as sneaky as he is stinky. Nowhere is safe from his bottom of toxic destruction, and the ninjas are going to need all their skills to foil his devious plans. . . But with lots of stink bombs and smelly cheese throwing them off the scent (literally), things don't always go to plan!

For fans of Steven Seagull and Supertato , this vibrant and funny picture book about nocturnal animals will have you laughing out loud whilst cheering on the brave ninjas !

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471164675
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.