The Night We Got Stuck in a Story: The brand-new follow-up to smash hit The Day We Fell Into a Fairytale

(Author)
Available

Description

The next brand-new classic adventure caper from top-ten bestselling children's author, Ben Miller.

Perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher, David Baddiel, David Walliams and Abi Elphinstone.



Praise for Ben Miller:

'A magical adventure' Sunday Express
on The Day I Fell into a Fairytale

'Great for reading aloud' Week Junior on The Day I Fell into a Fairytale

'Fabulous' Sunday Express on The Boy Who Made the World Disappear

'A sheer delight for all kids both big AND small' Ruth Jones on The Night I Met Father Christmas

'A fire-side gem of a story' Abi Elphinstone on The Night I Met Father Christmas

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781471192494

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.