The Orphans of Bell Lane: A powerful heartwarming saga

Available

Description

A heartwarming Victorian saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Kitty Neale.

'I couldn't stop reading this story . . . a real page turner' Sheila Newberry

1860s London

Orphaned at a young age, Rosa has always looked out for her younger sister, Grace, protecting her from the dangers and bullies of the workhouse.

So when Grace is suddenly faced with a world without Rosa, she finds herself alone and forced to make difficult decisions about her future. Can she really walk away from everything she has built to protect the children Rosa has left behind?

Returning to the gang-ruled streets of south-east London, Grace is determined to build a better future for herself and for the children of Bell Lane - no matter what the cost . . .

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785761294
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.