The Party Guest

Available

Description

'At the end of chapters, I was either "Wow" or "Oh my God!"' Reader Review
'Robson does it again. The end will leave you flabbergasted!' Reader Review
'The intense suspense had me finishing this novel in a day!' Reader Review

A birthday to remember. But would they rather forget...?

Ralph is turning 45, and the only gift he wants is his ex-wife.
Gemma , his trophy girlfriend, won't let anything ruin her plans for an engagement.
Sarah , the ex-wife, has agreed to attend Ralph's party, with her new man in tow.
And Jack , her partner, will stop at nothing to keep Sarah out of her ex-husband's clutches.

It's a celebration like no other. The whole extended family in a villa on the beautiful Amalfi coast.
But by the end of the trip, two people will be dead.
At this birthday party to remember, will anybody unwrap the truth...?

Two weeks. Four guests. One party to die for.

A compulsive and twisty suspense thriller with an ending you won't see coming, perfect for fans of Louise Candlish and Adele Parks...

Readers are GRIPPED by The Party Guest :

'A gripping story of lies and betrayal' Reader Review

'The type of thriller you cannot tear away from. Great suspense all the way through!' Reader Review

'A fast-paced novel filled with vibrant characters, some great cliff-hanging moments, and a satisfying ending' Reader Review

'I couldn't put this book down' Reader Review

'A must-read novel - full of fast-paced twists and turns' Reader Review

'Kept me guessing all the way through' Reader Review

'A guilty pleasure! The setting is beautiful, the plot intricate and fast-paced, with a surprising conclusion' Reader Review

'A real page turner and an intense thriller!' Reader Review

'I couldn't help but devour it! Actually felt like I was there in the villa - so atmospheric' Reader Review

'Hooked me from the very first chapter and kept me hooked the entire time!' Reader Review

'A great who-dunnit!' Reader Review

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008430627

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.