The Player Next Door: Two can play at this game in this smart, sexy fake-dating rom-com!

Pre-Order   Ships 11 October 2022

Description

A smart and sexy fake-dating rom-com, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sarah Adams and Ali Hazelwood.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472297563

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.