The Redemption of Philip Thane

(Author)

Description

'One of the most exciting historical fiction writers in a long time' - Julia Quinn on Lisa Berne, author of the Netflix series Bridgerton

How many times can a rake get it wrong . . . before he becomes Mr Right?

Philip Thane - rogue, rake, and scoundrel extraordinaire - hadn't wanted to show up in the little town of Whittlesey to give a speech. He also didn't expect to somehow find himself stuck in time, waking up every morning to live exactly the same day over and over again.

On the plus side, it's giving him time to further his acquaintance with the delightful Miss Margaret Allen, in town to research the book she's writing. And Philip has no doubt she'll fall starry-eyed into his arms, just like so many other ladies of the ton have done before.

Yet Miss Allen stands firm against his wiles, day after day. How is it even possible? Why won't she change her mind? What must he do to win her heart?

Maybe, just maybe, it isn't Margaret who needs to change, but rather a certain rogue, who - if only he knew it - is head over heels in love . . . and badly in need of redemption.

The Redemption of Philip Thane is Bridgerton meets Groundhog Day in this rip-roaring regency romantic comedy for fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer.

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529095081
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.