The Riddle

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 3 weeks.

Description

The Riddle is the riveting follow-on from The Gift by acclaimed author Alison Croggon, whose Books of Pellinor will delight fans of high fantasy.

Ideal for fans of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Riddle is the thrilling follow-on from The Gift , part of the bestselling Books of Pellinor series.

Maerad is a girl with a tragic and bitter past, but her powers grow stronger by the day. Pursued by both the Light and the Dark, she and her mentor, Cadvan of Lirigon, seek the Riddle of the Treesong. This mysterious Riddle holds the key to restoring peace to her ravaged kingdom and defeating the enemies she is fated to battle. But what is the true nature of those enemies, and of the Riddle? And is Maerad herself the greatest riddle of all?

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406369892

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.