The Runaway: From the author of Richard & Judy bestseller Baby Doll

Available

Description

The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry.
____________________________

A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER.

When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage runaway Ash, she knows she will love and protect her as if she were her own daughter.

Ash may have turned her back on her old life but there is still one person she can't bear to lose. Now he is about to drag her back into a dark world where no one is safe.

To save her daughter Becca will have to venture into LA's terrifying criminal underworld...

C an she find her before it's too late?

____________________________

Praise for Hollie Overton's heart-racing thrillers:

'A stunning . . . dark tale' Heat

'Moves at breakneck speed' Stylist

'Incredibly powerful' Sunday Mirror

'Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page' Tess Gerritsen

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Cornerstone
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781787460744
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.