The Secret of the Night Train

Sylvia Bishop (Author)
Available

Description

One small girl - one BIG adventure.

When Max is sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring Great Aunt-Elodie, little does she expect to be plunged into a thrilling night-time adventure across Europe. And when the mysterious Heartbreak Diamond goes missing, Max must find her feet in a whirling world of would-be diamond smugglers, thieves and undercover detectives. Will she discover the real diamond thief before they reach their destination? Or does the answer lie closer to home...

Perfect for fans of THE WOLF WILDER and COGHEART, this is Sylvia Bishop writing at her quirky, brilliant best.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
3 May 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781407184401

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate