The Secret Wreck

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean...

On a trip to the Red Sea, Kai and his friends explore an impressive shipwreck. Kai is intrigued by the human artefacts they find there but Coralie is worried about being discovered. Her fears become reality when a group of divers arrive. Will the friends be able to get back to Mermaids Rock without getting caught?

The sixth book in an exciting series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, UNICORN ACADEMY and Holly Webb.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788954143

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.