The Sherlock Holmes Children's Collection: Shadows, Secrets and Stolen Treasure



Foiling sinister mysteries, recovering stolen treasure and defending the honour of the king and the country are all in a day's work for Sherlock Holmes, world-famous amateur detective, and his faithful biographer Watson.

An adaptation of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes stories, illustrated to introduce children aged 7+ to mystery books and the classics. Includes 10 FREE audiobooks! (QR codes inside)

This ten-book set includes A Study In Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Blue Carbuncle, The Speckled Band, The Red-Headed League, The Reigate Squires, The Naval Treaty, The Sussex Vampire, The Red Headed League and The Three Students .

Product Details

£69.90  £65.00
Sweet Cherry Publishing
Publish Date
Mixed Media Product

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.