The Ship Beyond Time: The thrilling sequel to The Girl From Everywhere

Available

Description

The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere.

Nix has spent her whole life journeying to places both real and imagined aboard her time-traveling father's ship. And now it's finally time for her to take the helm. Her future lies bright before her - until she learns that she is destined to lose the one she loves.

Desperate to change her fate, Nix sails her crew to a mythical utopia to meet another Navigator who promises to teach her how to manipulate time. But everything in this utopia is constantly changing, and nothing is what it seems. Not even her relationship with Kash: best friend, thief, charmer extraordinaire.

Heidi Heilig weaves fantasy, history, and romance together to tackle questions of free will, fate, and what it means to love another person. At the centre of this adventure are extraordinary, complicated, and multicultural characters who leap off the page, and an intricate, recognizable world that has no bounds. This sequel - and conclusion - to The Girl from Everywhere includes five black-and-white maps of historical and mythical locations. Fans of Alwyn Hamilton, Sarah J. Maas, and Outlander will be swept away.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Hot Key Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471406164

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.