The Silent Patient: The Richard and Judy bookclub pick and Sunday Times Bestseller

Alex Michaelides (Author)
Available

Description

WITH OVER THREE MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE


Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read thriller of the year - perfect for fans of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS by Lisa Jewell, BLOOD ORANGE by Harriet Tyce and PLAYING NICE by JP Delaney.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
15 July 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409181637
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate