The Sister-in-Law: An utterly gripping psychological thriller

(Author)
Available

Description

'I had to pick my jaw firmly up from the floor when I sadly finished this fantastic novel. I started reading it on Friday night and couldn't take myself away from it until the wee small hours. I was captivated from start until finish.' Goodreads Reviewer, FIVE STARS
__________

'You don't think Jamie and I have secrets, do you? No, we tell each other everything .' She smiled. 'Including your dirty little secret. So maybe it's time to start being nice to me?'

THE WIFE:
Clare is ready for a break. It's been a tough year and now she wants to put her feet up. Arriving at the Italian villa for their summer holiday, she decides it's high time her husband and his family did some of the work. After all, her husband owes her . . .

THE HUSBAND: Even though Dan had his head turned by someone else, he's realised the error of his ways. He's here now, and he says it's for keeps. Clare can trust him, can't she? At least he'll have his brother there, to keep him in line . . .

THE BROTHER: Jamie is the prodigal child, back in the family fold again after years of travelling abroad. But when he gets to the villa, he's not alone. He's brought a wife, someone none of them have met before.

THE SISTER-IN-LAW: Ella is everything Clare isn't. Glamorous. Young. Influential. But she knows a secret about Clare. Something that has the power to break the whole family apart.

And there's someone who will do whatever it takes to make sure that this deep secret never comes to the surface.

An utterly unputdownable, gripping, twisty psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Before I Go To Sleep , The Girl on the Train and Date Night .

Readers are loving The Sister-in-Law :


' Wow wow wow . . . I could not put it down! A gripping, on-the-edge-of-your-seat page turner... My blood pressure was up the whole way though this! ' Goodreads Reviewer, FIVE STARS

' I give this book 5 stars, hands down! What a fantastically written thriller! I COULD NOT put this book down . . . Holy cow. Just when I thought I knew what was going to happen - PLOT TWIST! I highly recommend this fast-paced thrilling read. You will not be disappointed!' Goodreads Reviewer, FIVE STARS

'What a book!... A powder keg - you just knew everything was going to blow, but you never knew when! ' Robin Loves Reading, 5 STARS

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780751583731
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.