The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book

Julia Donaldson (Author) Axel Scheffler (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there's plenty to keep children busy for hours!

Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers?

Or make your way through a maze?

Draw your own alien,

unjumble words and

match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun!

This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.

Includes over 400 stickers

Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!

A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
5 November 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781407197838

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate