The Song for Everyone

(Author)
Available

Description

A timeless and comforting picture book debut about the power of music to transform hearts and minds.

From a tiny window, way up high, came a delicate tune. A melody, a song, a sound so sweet ...

Day after day, the song drifts on to the breeze and through the town. It makes the old feel young and comforts the lonely. It fills the whole town with joy and kindness. No one knows who sings the song, but they know it is good. Until one day, the music stops. Can the town work together to save the song for everyone?

In a gorgeous, lyrical story, debut picture-book creator Lucy Morris celebrates the joy of music, the importance of community, and the beauty of simple kindnesses. Sometimes it's the smallest things that draw us together.

Perfect for fans of The World Made a Rainbow , this beautiful picture book is one to read again and again.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526631138

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.