The Spanish Garden

Pre-Order   Ships 12 May 2022

Description

Can love blossom where secrets are buried?

Petite, blonde Andie is running from a media scandal that threatens both her career as a garden designer and her relationship with fellow TV presenter Johnny . Miraculously, her grandmother's old house by the sea in Almeria, southern Spain, where she spent her holidays growing up, is available for rent, and she seeks solace and healing in the one place that's always felt like home.

But she's shocked to find that, after twenty years, the beautiful Mediterranean garden is now neglected and overgrown. Even worse, her booking fell through and now someone else is staying at Casa Higuera: a darkly brooding ex-flamenco dancer, Vicente , and his shy, oddly silent little son, Rafi.

After they dramatically rescue her from an attack by a wild boar in front of the house, a tentative bond is forged and she offers to repay their kindness by restoring the wilderness. She finds beauty, secrets and healing in the garden - will she also find love?

An unputdownable romance set under the beautiful Spanish sunshine, perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and T.A. Williams.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781801103916

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.