The Stardust Thief

Pre-Order   Ships 12 January 2023

Description

A beautifully written, character-driven fantasy that weaves a tale of myth and magic in a world steeped in Middle Eastern folklore. By turns intimate and epic, thrilling and enchanting, The Stardust Thief is an unmissable debut from an exciting new voice in fantasy, perfect for fans of The City of Brass, The Poppy War and The Bone Shard Daughter.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780356517452
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.