The Stars We Steal

Alexa Donne (Author)
Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

A gripping story of a young girl's quest to save her family from ruin set in a dazzling world of royal intrigue and lost love. Perfect for fans of Katharine McGee and Kiera Cass.

Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie "Leo" Kolburg, heir to a faded European spaceship, has only one thing on her mind: which lucky bachelor can save her family from financial ruin?

But when Leo's childhood friend and first love, Elliot, returns as the captain of a successful whiskey ship, everything changes. Elliot was the one who got away, the boy Leo's family deemed to be unsuitable for marriage. Now he's the biggest catch of the season and he seems determined to make Leo's life miserable. But old habits die hard, and as Leo navigates the glittering balls of the Valg Season, she finds herself falling for her first love in a game of love, lies, and past regrets.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Publish Date
4 February 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781789090185
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate