The Stars We Steal

Available

Description

The Bachelorettemeets sci-fi in this gripping storyaboutayoung girl caught in a world of royal intrigueand lost love in her quest to save her family from ruin. Perfect for fans of Katharine McGee, Melissa de la Cruz, and Kiera Cass.

Product Details

Price
£17.98  £16.72
Publisher
HMH Books
Publish Date
4 February 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781328948946

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate