The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths: Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 3

Available

Description

A woman starved to death. A tech genius with his hands hacked off. The heist of the century.

When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues piece together the clues to several grim crimes, they realise they're staring at one of the world's most daring robberies. Fiona is asked to take on her toughest case yet: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within?

When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell.

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'With Detective Constable Fiona 'Fi' Griffiths, Harry Bingham...finds a sweet spot in crime fiction... think Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander ...[or] Lee Child's Jack Reacher ... The writing is terrific' The Boston Globe

'The easiest five stars I've ever awarded a book. Fiona Griffiths is by far the most original detective I've come across' Loretta Milan

' Gritty, compelling ...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today

'Compelling... a new crime talent to treasure ' Daily Mail

'Fiona Griffiths may be the most fascinating protagonist in fiction. She is similar to Lisbeth Salander , an intelligent but profoundly damaged young woman, but Fiona is less hostile and more curious, sort of a good guy sociopath. This is definitely one my favourite thriller series' Audrey, Top 500 Reviewer

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:
1. Talking to the Dead
2. Love Story, With Murders
3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths
4. This Thing of Darkness
5. The Dead House
6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409137245
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.