The Summer Holiday

(Author)
Available

Description

Two weeks. Two families. What could possibly go wrong...?

Claire Swift can't think of anything worse than another holiday with the Wellbeloved family. The last trip together was a complete disaster - yet somehow, despite Claire's best efforts, they're all off to the Cornish coast again this summer.
So, this time she's coming prepared.

But becoming a domestic goddess to keep up with perfect Honor Wellbeloved isn't easy - especially when Claire is known for being clumsy and burns every meal she makes. And it's not long before her carefully laid plans are going spectacularly wrong.

It's only two weeks, what's the worst that can happen?

A hilarious and relatable read perfect for fans of Catherine Alliott and Fiona Gibson.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409198130

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.