The Switch Up: L. A. Exchange

Katy Cannon (Author)
Available

Description

WILLA
Film director
LA insider
Impulsive
Looks like Alice

ALICE
Eco warrior
LA tourist
Cautious
Looks like Willa

Alice can't wait to visit Willa in LA - home of Hollywood, where dreams come true. Their plan is to explore the city and see the sights, but then Willa gets the opportunity to work on the film project of her dreams and she can't say no! The only problem is she is absolutely 100% supposed to be taking part in a beach clean-up. Which, now she thinks of it, sounds pretty perfect for Alice... Can the girls really swap lives again? Cue plotting, outfit swapping and award-winning performances. But everyone knows that real life is nothing like the movies...

The second instalment in THE SWITCH UP series and the perfect read for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
25 June 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951920

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate