The Thickety #4: The Last Spell

(Author) (Illustrator)
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.

In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell , Kara and her brother Taff must find the hidden pieces of Princess Evangeline's grimoire to defeat Rygoth and her army of witches in one last good versus evil battle.

Kara and Taff have discovered that the Spider Queen is searching for Princess Evangeline's grimoire-the Vulkera. Legends say that any witch who wields its dangerous magic would be indestructible. Kara and Taff have to stop the Spider Queen from finding the ancient weapon-and destroying everything.

They will travel through time with an old enemy, come face-to-face with the creatures that guard the grimoire's pages, and unravel a king's dangerous secret, before one final battle against the Spider Queen.

But can Kara save the people she loves and cast a spell that could change magic forever?

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062381408

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.