The Things We Do For Love

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

For fans of Maeve Binchy and Sheila O'Flanagan, 'this is a feelgood book you won't be able to put down' ( Irish Independent )

One crisp September evening art teacher Audrey Matthews sits alone in room six at Carrickbawn Senior College, wondering if anyone is going to sign up for her Life Drawing for Beginners class.
By eight o'clock six people have arrived. Six strangers who will spend two hours together every week until Halloween, learning the fine art of life drawing.
Nobody could have predicted on that cold autumn day the profound effect the class would have on its students and their lives.
Least of all Audrey, the biggest beginner of all, who is to discover that once you keep an open mind, life - and love - can throw up more than a few surprises ...

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Hachette Books Ireland
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444706802

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.